Currently Watching : Arang and The Magistrate

Well, I’m back, after more than 4 months I left this blog, so sorry πŸ™‚

Now, I’m writing a review about a drama, Korean drama titled Arang and The Magistrate. I knew this drama from my friend and the first time I watched it, it’s been the 4th episode. This drama interested me because I already watched a horror movie titled “Arang” and I knew that Arang was a folktale from Korea.

Honestly, I interested to Lee Joon Ki. He has been my idol since I was in high school. So handsome >.<

After watch it, it more interesting, you know. This drama contains a comedy, romantic, mistery, and horror story. Though I don’t really like Joseon-setting-drama, but this drama feels different. I can’t wait to watch the next episodes when I’ve finished “this week” episode, that’s what I felt.

This drama tells about a virgin ghost, named Arang (Shi Minh Ah). She’s amnesia and couldn’t remember her life before her death, that’s so funny πŸ˜€ And then she asked help from Kim Eun Oh (Lee Joon Ki) to find the truth behind her death. Eun Oh, who wants to find her mother in Miryang, found a connection between her mother and Arang’s death, and then he agreed to help Arang. And then, the story’s getting more interesting because Eun Oh found himself falls in love with Arang πŸ˜€

Arang and The Magistrate

 

Leave a Reply

